2018 Scholarship Awards Announced

2018 Scholarship Awards

We want to congratulate the individuals who have been selected to receive a scholarship. Scholarship funds are made available thanks to donors and supporters of the Utah Sheriff’s Association through fundraising. The applicants have shown interest in the field of law enforcement and are pursuing a college degree related to law enforcement.  For more information regarding the scholarship program contact your local Sheriff’s Office.

The following named applicants have been selected by the Executive Board, Utah Sheriffs’ Association to receive a $500 scholarship award for the school year 2018-2019

  1. Davis Curt Heslington, Beaver County
  2. Brian Trae Williamson, Beaver County
  3. Kaydee Nicole Davis, Beaver County
  4. Jaylee Kay Cox, Carbon County
  5. Foyle Marie Wilkinson, Carbon County
  6. Brenna Lynn Bogdin, Carbon County
  7. Nicholas James Jensen, Davis County
  8. Brooklyn Ashby, Davis County
  9. Indiana Mae Houston, Garfield County
  10. Alexis Nicole Oldham, Garfield County
  11. Noah Joseph White, Grand County
  12. Max Lynn Gurney, Juab County
  13. Drake Aaron Orme, Juab County
  14. Hagen Lynn Isaacson, Juab County
  15. Saige Lynn Cowan, Juab County
  16. Taelor Shae Gass, Piute County
  17. Brixton Allen Anderson, Salt Lake County
  18. Nathan Spencer Keyes, Salt Lake County
  19. Nashjam Alvarez, Salt Lake County
  20. Toni Dawn Brown, Sevier County
  21. Allie Elayna May, Tooele County
  22. Natalie Martin, Utah County
  23. Janessa Williams, Utah County
  24. Hayley Kristine Robertson, Utah County
  25. Parker Jamison Ebert, Weber County
  26. P Justin Alder, Weber County

Leave a Comment