Utah Sheriffs’ Association https://utahsheriffs.org Utah Sheriffs' Association Wed, 28 Aug 2019 14:26:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 https://i0.wp.com/utahsheriffs.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/cropped-usa-conf-logo.png?fit=32%2C32&ssl=1 Utah Sheriffs’ Association https://utahsheriffs.org 32 32 139542164 N.O.V.A. – gold sponsor https://utahsheriffs.org/2019/02/21/n-o-v-a/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 16:48:04 +0000 https://utahsheriffs.org/?p=231 Today’s Youth Need N.O.V.A. Principles

The youth of today are being challenged and bombarded at every turn with problems and issues, the likes of which their parents did not have to deal with when they were their age. There are many people in this world creating, marketing, and selling dangerous and harmful products, many of which fall into the hands of our children. Shaming, cyber-bullying, and youth suicide rates are at an all-time high, and youth need positive role models, as well as personal education and tools to deal with these challenges.

N.O.V.A. was designed to provide a resource to children, families, and communities to fight against harmful influences, while providing guidance toward positive opportunities and values.

]]>
231
Trinity Services Group – Silver Sponsor https://utahsheriffs.org/2019/08/18/trinity-services-group/ Sun, 18 Aug 2019 21:31:50 +0000 https://utahsheriffs.org/?p=361 A National Leader in Correctional Food Service. Trinity’s sole focus is on the corrections industry. Why is that important to you? We use our more than 30 years of experience to present innovative solutions, operating efficiencies and technology-forward services to allow our correctional partners to go back to the business of running their facility.

http://www.trinityservicesgroup.com/

]]>
361
Utah Counties Indemnity Pool – silver sponsor https://utahsheriffs.org/2019/08/08/utah-counties-indemnity-pool-silver-sponsor/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 15:09:12 +0000 https://utahsheriffs.org/?p=356 http://ucip.utah.gov/

]]>
356
Wellpath – Gold Sponsor https://utahsheriffs.org/2019/08/08/wellpath-gold-sponsor/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 15:07:23 +0000 https://utahsheriffs.org/?p=353 Gold Sponsor https://wellpathcare.com/

]]>
353
Summit – Gold Sponsor https://utahsheriffs.org/2019/08/08/summit/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 15:04:25 +0000 https://utahsheriffs.org/?p=349 Gold Sponsor

]]>
349
Paytel https://utahsheriffs.org/2019/08/08/paytel/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 14:50:38 +0000 https://utahsheriffs.org/?p=346 Silver Sponsor

]]>
346
Motorola Solutions https://utahsheriffs.org/2019/08/08/motorola-solutions/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 14:46:16 +0000 https://utahsheriffs.org/?p=342 Gold Sponsor

https://www.motorolasolutions.com/en_us.html

]]>
342
Identisys https://utahsheriffs.org/2019/08/08/identisys/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 14:43:05 +0000 https://utahsheriffs.org/?p=339 Silver Sponsor

https://www.identisys.com/

]]>
339
AT&T https://utahsheriffs.org/2019/08/08/att/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 14:41:38 +0000 https://utahsheriffs.org/?p=336 Silver Sponsor

https://www.att.com

]]>
336
SCRAM Systems – Silver Sponsor https://utahsheriffs.org/2019/05/20/scram-systems-silver-sponsor/ Mon, 20 May 2019 15:54:00 +0000 https://utahsheriffs.org/?p=279 https://www.scramsystems.com/

]]>
279